2019 Press Release

The Green Party of Hawaiโ€™i announces the election results from our recent statewide Annual Convention, held in Kea`au, Island of Hawai`i.

Officers elected for 1-year terms include:

Co-Chair - Budd Dickinson (Hawai`i Island)
Co-Chair - Sylvia Litchfield (Maui)
Treasurer - Jen Mather (Maui)
Recorder - Ramona Hussey (Oahu)
Website - Barryn Chun (Oahu)

The Green Party of Hawai`i has a platform emphasizing Ecological Wisdom, Grassroots Democracy, Social Justice, and Nonviolence. These values guide our actions in local and state government matters such as aย 

  • A Plastic Free Hawaii
  • Legalization of Cannabis
  • Truly Affordable Housingย 
  • Ranked Choice Voting
  • Trail & Beach Access for All

Check out our website to learn more of the Green Partyโ€™s efforts to make government more responsive to the needs and concerns of its citizens: www.GreenPartyofHawaii.org

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.